CSIR-National Aerospace Laboratories, Bangalore, India
+91 80 49539628

Members: Individual

Unified platform for Indian Structural Integrity

Shri. Santhosh N L

Santhosh N L Director & CEO DHIO Research & Engineering Pvt Ltd. # 28 (Old No 619/1), 2nd Floor, 36th Cross, 2nd Block, Rajajinagar, Next to…
Read more

Prof. S. Gopalakrishnan

Prof. S. Gopalakrishnan Department of Aerospace Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore.

Prof. Raghu V. Prakash

Prof. Raghu V. Prakash Department of Mechanical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras Chennai 600 036, India Office: Room # 209, Machine Design Section Webpage: https://home.iitm.ac.in/raghuprakash…
Read more

Prof. Vikram Jayaram

Prof. Vikram Jayaram Chair, Division of Mechanical Sciences Department of Materials Engineering Indian Institute of Science Bangalore – 560 012 India